DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

DISTRICT DIRECTOR

SECRETARY

Issac Perry

Kappa Gamma Lambda

Issac.Perry@aralphas.org

ASSISTANT  DISTRICT DIRECTOR

Shaquille Lowe

Kappa Kappa

Shaquille.Lowe@aralphas.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Chris Allen

Delta Sigma Lambda

Chris.Allen@aralphas.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Jerrod Lockhart

Mu Omicron Lambda

Jerrod.Lockhart@aralphas.org

Area I Director

Derrick Singleton

Mu Omicron Lambda

Derrick.Singleton@aralphas.org

CHAPLAIN

Mark Norman

Pi Lambda

Mark.Norman@aralphas.org

Area V Director

Robert Jones

Kappa Gamma Lambda

Robert.Jones@aralphas.org

HISTORIAN

Broderick Daniels

Omicron Zeta Lambda

Broderick.Daniels@aralphas.org

TREASURER

Chris Smith

Omicron Zeta Lambda

Chris.Smith@aralphas.org

DIRECTOR OF CONVENTION

Jeremy Owoh

Pi Lambda

Jeremy.Owoh@aralphas.org

DISTRICT COUNSEL

Cory Childs

Pi Lambda

Cory.Childs@aralphas.org

Area IV Director

Chris Allen

Delta Sigma Lambda

Chris.Allen@aralphas.org

Area II & III Director

Solomon Graves

Pi Lambda

Solomon.Graves@aralphas.org

Area VI Director

Dwayne Ifill

Omicron Zeta Lambda

Dwayne.Ifill@aralphas.org

ASSOCIATE DISTRICT DIRECTOR

James McFadden

Pi Lambda

James.McFadden@aralphas.org

Contact the Webmaster - aralphas@gmail.com

Solomon Graves

Pi Lambda

Solomon.Graves@aralphas.org

IT

Ryan Ferreira

Omicron Zeta Lambda

Ryan.Ferreira@aralphas.org

Webmaster

Shaquille Lowe

Kappa Kappa

Shaquille.Lowe@aralphas.org